Skip to content

U.S. Locations

Our main campus in Fayette, Iowa, offers a traditional college campus setting. And UIU’s 21 regional education centers deliver the same exceptional education to more communities in the U.S., including several military bases. Two-at-a-Time sessions with convenient evening classes allow you to complete your degree more quickly, no matter where you live.

Select your local education center from the map to learn more about the academic programs offered near you.*

Milwaukee

620 S. 76th Street, Suite 100 (next to State Fair Park)
Milwaukee, WI 53214

milwaukee@uiu.edu

414-475-4848

Rockford

1161 Tebala Blvd.
Rockford, IL 61108

rockford@uiu.edu

815-332-1414

Blackhawk (Janesville)

c/o Blackhawk Technical College 6004 S. County Road G.
Janesville, WI 53547-5009

blackhawk@uiu.edu

608-754-7490

Madison

3 Point Place, Suite 150
Madison, WI 53719-2810

madison@uiu.edu

608-278-0350

Wausau

1000 W. Campus Drive, Rm A222
Wausau, WI 54401

wausau@uiu.edu

715-675-2775

New Orleans

Jackson Barracks, Bldg. 2033 6400 St Claude Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70117

neworleans@uiu.edu

504-682-6792

Quad Cities

1401 Kimberly Rd.
Bettendorf, IA 52722

quadcities@uiu.edu

563-359-7111

Prairie du Chien

133 S. Michigan St.
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

prairie@uiu.edu

608-326-4292

Baton Rouge

2431 S Acadian Thruway #287
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

batonrouge@uiu.edu

225-923-2331

Cedar Rapids

1641 Boyson Square Drive, Suite 100
Hiawatha, IA 52233

cedarrapids@uiu.edu

319-848-8488

Fayette

605 Washington St.
Fayette, IA 52142

admissions@uiu.edu

800-553-4150

Waterloo

3563 University Ave
Waterloo, IA 50701

waterloo@uiu.edu

319-232-6980

Alexandria

1410 Neel Kearby Blvd., Suite 115
Alexandria, LA 71303

alexandria@uiu.edu

318-484-2184, ext. 5

Fort Polk

7460 Colorado Ave. Bldg. 660, Rm. 104
Fort Polk, LA 71459

ftpolk@uiu.edu

337-537-4465

Des Moines

5000 Westown Parkway, Suite 200
West Des Moines, IA 50266

desmoines@uiu.edu

515-225-1800

DeRidder

401 W. 1st Street
DeRidder, LA 70634

deridder@uiu.edu

337-202-7823

Fort Leavenworth

Administrative Office 120 Dickman Ave., Bldg. 62, #15
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027

ftleavenworth@uiu.edu

913-684-7341

Fort Riley

211 Custer Ave., Rm. 102
Fort Riley, KS 66442

ftriley@uiu.edu

785-784-5225

Fort Hood

The Soldier Support Center Building 33009, Rm G259
Fort Hood, TX 76544

fthood@uiu.edu

800-553-4150, ext 3801 or 254-392-0342

Fort Sill

UIU-Fort Sill Administrative Office
Army Continuing Education System 4700 Mow-Way Road, Suite 502
Fort Sill, OK 73503

ftsill@uiu.edu

580-595-9338

*Not all academic programs are available at every location.

International Location

At our Hong Kong education center, you’ll find the high caliber of academic programs and faculty that you expect from Upper Iowa University.

Ready For More?

Request more info now.


mom studying at home (stock)

Online Programs: Learning from Home

No location near you? Our renowned online and distance learning programs bring a UIU education to any place you call home.

Admissions and Aid

Our locations accept both undergraduate and graduate students. Affordable tuition, plus financial aid and scholarships, puts a UIU education well within your reach.

Experience UIU

UIU keeps you connected to your college community—no matter where you attend classes.