Skip to content

Fayette Campus Physical Address

Upper Iowa University
605 Washington St.
Fayette, IA 52142

Fayette Campus Mailing Address

Upper Iowa University
P.O. Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142-1857

In an Emergency

Doing Business with UIU

If you are a vendor, interested in doing business with UIU or following up on a business issue, please contact the UIU Business Office, which handles Requests for Proposal, purchasing, billing and tax-exempt issues.

Directory

Note: full directory is available to current students and employees on myUIU.

General Inquiries: 800-553-4150

  • Press “1” if you are interested in becoming a student at UIU (Admissions)
  • Press “2” for student services (Financial Aid, Business Office, Registrar’s Office, Transcripts, Academic Advisor, UIU’s Apparel Store, Dining Services, Student Life, Office of International Admissions)
  • Press “3” if you are a UIU alumnus (Alumni/Advancement, Registrar’s Office, Transcripts, Business Office, Career Services)
  • Press “4” for all other inquiries (Events Management, Library, UIU’s Apparel Store, Dining Services, Athletics, HR, Provost’s Office, Marketing/Communications)

University Contacts

Office / DepartmentPhoneEmail
Academic Advising - Centers, Online, Self-Paced800-553-4150;info@uiu.edu
Academic Affairs563-425-5347; academicaffairs@uiu.edu
Accounts Payable563-425-5232businessoffice@uiu.edu
Accounts Receivable800-553-4150, ext. [2+1]businessoffice@uiu.edu
Admissions - Centers, Online, Self-Paced800-553-4150info@uiu.edu
Admissions - Fayette Campus563-425-5281admission@uiu.edu
Alexandria Center Office318-484-2184alexandria@uiu.edu
Alumni/Advancement563-425-5388alumni@uiu.edu
Andres School of Education563-425-5211behrensg@uiu.edu
Athletics563-425-5700wissmillerb@uiu.edu
Baton Rouge Center Office225-923-2331batonrouge@uiu.edu
Blackhawk (Janesville) Center Office608-754-7490blackhawk@uiu.edu
Bookstore800-325-3252 Contact Customer Service
Business Services800-553-4150, ext. [2+1] businessoffice@uiu.edu
Campus Police (Fayette)563-425-5372campuspolice@uiu.edu
Campus Store563-425-5248campusstore@uiu.edu
Career Development563-425-5229careers@uiu.edu
Cedar Rapids Center Office319-848-8488cedarrapids@uiu.edu
Center for International Education563-425-5852international@uiu.edu
Counseling and Wellness Services563-425-5215colec42@uiu.edu
DeRidder Center Office337-202-7823deridder@uiu.edu
Des Moines Center Office515-225-1800desmoines@uiu.edu
Dining (Fayette Campus)563-425-5491hermans@uiu.edu
Disability Services563-425-5949disabilityservices@uiu.edu
Education Abroad563-425-5831educationabroad@uiu.edu
Elkhorn Center Office262-619-7042elkhorn@uiu.edu
Event Planning563-425-5848events@uiu.edu
External Affairs563-425-5927wenthea@uiu.edu
Facilities Management and Services563-425-5796facilities@uiu.edu
Financial Aid800-553-4150financialaid@uiu.edu
Fort Hood Course Location Office1-800-553-4150, ext 3801fthood@uiu.edu
Fort Leavenworth Center Office913-684-7341ftleavenworth@uiu.edu@uiu.edu
Fort Polk Center Office337-537-4465ftpolk@uiu.edu
Fort Riley Center Office785-784-5225ftriley@uiu.edu
Fort Sill Center Office580-595-9338ftsill@uiu.edu
Heartlanding563-425-5955heartlandinguiu@gmail.com
Hong Kong Center Office(852) 2510 8991info@uiu.edu.hk
Human Resources563-425-5195hr@uiu.edu
Information Technology/Help Center563-425-5876helpdesk@uiu.edu
Intensive English Program563-425-5993intensiveenglishprogram@uiu.edu
Library563-425-5261 library@uiu.edu
Madison Center Office608-278-0350madison@uiu.edu
Mailroom (Fayette Campus)563-425-5319
Marketing / Communications563-425-5927ocm@uiu.edu
Media Relations563-425-5773ocm@uiu.edu
Mesa Center 800-553-4150 ext. 4103mesa@uiu.edu
Military and Veterans Service Center563-425-5507mvsc@uiu.edu
Milwaukee Center Office414-475-4848milwaukee@uiu.edu
New Orleans Center Office504-682-6792neworleans@uiu.edu
Payroll563-425-5990payroll@uiu.edu
Prairie du Chien Center Office608-326-4292prairie@uiu.edu
President's Office563-425-5221wolffh@uiu.edu
Printshop563-425-5303printshop@uiu.edu
Quad Cities Center Office563-359-7111quadcities@uiu.edu
Recreation Center (Fayette Campus)563-425-5669reccenter@uiu.edu
Registrar's Office563-425-5279uiuregistrar@uiu.edu
Residence Life (Fayette Campus)563-425-5215studentlife@uiu.edu
Rockford Center Office815-332-1414rockford@uiu.edu
School of Arts and Sciences563-425-5918mckowena32@uiu.edu
School of Business and Professional Studies563-425-5839latenc@uiu.edu
Student Accounts563-425-5234businessoffice@uiu.edu
Student Life563-425-5215studentlife@uiu.edu
Transcripts563-425-5351transcripts@uiu.edu
Tutor Center563-425-5272tutorcenter@uiu.edu
Waterloo Center Office319-232-6980waterloo@uiu.edu
Wausau Center Office715-675-2775wausau@uiu.edu
Writing Center563-425-5854writingcenter@uiu.edu

 

Contact Form

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.